Best IndiePopFolkRock Compilation of 2020 | Vol. 4 | WANDERER Music playlist

Listen to compilation ‘Best Indie/Pop/Folk/Rock Compilation of 2020 | Vol. 4′
Thanks for watching.

What Is It For – Michael Barrow & The Tourists
Thinkin On a Mem – daphne tunes
No Such Thing (As Getting Over You) – Michael Barrow & The Tourists
New Pharaohs – Nothing Without You
KANVUS – Tell You
Mafalda – Don’t Let Go
AIR BAG ONE – You’ve Got Somethin’
Cardiknox – Wasted Youth
ANIMA! – Moving Mountains
New Pharaohs – This Changes Everything
CITY OF NEON – Out Of My Head
Brett – Love
Treasureseason – The Rush
thenatterjacks – Part Of This Love
SHADER – Broken Minds
ESCAPADES – Heart Attack
Charm of Finches – Home
Path – Key
The King’s Parade – Haze
National Park Radio – Blood
TORCHES – Tongues
Noah Derksen – Nothing
FERGHEART – My Retro Weekend
Júníus Meyvant – Signals
Black Mango – Holding Up The Sun
Olympic Ayres – We Can Learn
L A Y L A – Fight The Fire
Llovers – A Second With You
Jacob Riddall – Walking By
Richy Mitch & The Coal Miners – ACT!
The King’s Parade – Clover
Vogue Dots – Way With Silence
Dalaro – Synthetic
Color Comic – Who’s The Fool
Freedom Fry – Junkie
Seaside Heights – Turnover
Yeah Boy – Can’t Get Enough (Sam Padrul Remix)

» Subscribe to be the first to hear the finest independent music!

📖 About WANDERER Music:
As the best source for indie/folk/Pop/Rock/Instrumental music, we supply our listeners with new songs each and every month through our YouTube channel.

✉ Please contact or visit if you’d like your music to be featured on our channel.


📍Playlist: Pop/Folk/Indie –
📍Playlist: Indie/Rock –

All rights belong to their respective owners. If any owner of track/background used in this video is unhappy, please do not report us, take your time to contact us. We remove the video if you demand.

4 thoughts on “Best IndiePopFolkRock Compilation of 2020 | Vol. 4 | WANDERER Music playlist

Comments are closed.