Darude – Sandstorm

DID YOU KNOW DARUDE STREAMS ON TWITCH?

Watch live streams on !

‘IN DA STUDIO’
Music production – Mondays (Schedule TBA)
– Darude live streaming making music, playing music, talking about production techniques & gear.

‘DIAL IT IN’
Just chatting – Wednesdays (Schedule TBA)
– Peer, industry insider & friend calls and fan chat.

‘VIBING OUT’
DJ set – Every Friday 18.00 EEST / 11.00 EDT / 08.00 PST / 02.00 AEDT (Sat)
– Darude live mixing music and connecting with people!

Darude on Spotify:

DARUDE ON THE WEB:

© 2010 WMG
Darude – Sandstorm
Written by V. Virtanen, arranged by V. Virtanen & J. Salovaara, produced by J. Salovaara
© 16 Inch Records, 1999

Video by Also Starring, directed by Juuso Syrjä.
Video was shot in various locations in Helsinki, Finland.

20 thoughts on “Darude – Sandstorm

  1. I have the old NHL game and this was on the soundtrack so I had to listen to it every time I played it

Comments are closed.